For inquiries please contact us directly 205-348-2288 / toll free 1-800-474-2288 or Email: actioncard@fa.ua.edu

 

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

Main Office actioncard@fa.ua.edu  348-2288
Jan Cannon Action Card Manager jcannon@fa.ua.edu  348-5705
Shane Clemmons Action Card Technician sclemmons@fa.ua.edu  348-8674
Lindsey Howard Associate Director lhoward@fa.ua.edu  348-2179
Courtney Petrizzi Communications Specialist cgilley@fa.ua.edu  348-3440
Janiece Dixon Coord. of Action Card Services jdixon@fa.ua.edu  348-8670
Joyce Golightly  Enterprise Ops Support Asst jgolightly@fa.ua.edu  348-4343
Jeanine Brooks Director jbrooks@fa.ua.edu  348-8690
Candace Gilliam IT Technician IV cgilliam@fa.ua.edu  348-4753
Datrin Sudduth IT Technician III dsuddeth@fa.ua.edu  348-6369
Will Hunter Enterprise Ops Support Asst whunter@fa.ua.edu  348-9711

 

 

Mission:

The Action Card is a service provider to The University of Alabama community for efficient, effective and innovative campuswide credential solutions for a variety of both on and off campus operations including academic, financial, access and identification.

 

Vision:

The Action Card will be known as the campus community’s key to its diverse, everyday needs including programs beyond the physical boundaries of campus, while also monitoring new and emerging technological solutions and offering enhanced service solutions, providing The University of Alabama community with safe, secure campuswide credential capabilities. The Action Card will serve as a central data point for management of numerous campus privileges to ensure a timely, accurate and consistent database for The University of Alabama community.