For inquiries please contact us directly 205-348-2288 / toll free 1-800-474-2288 or Email: actioncard@fa.ua.edu

 

Name

Title

Email

 Phone

Main Office actioncard@fa.ua.edu  348-2288
Jan Cannon Action Card Supervisor jcannon@fa.ua.edu  348-5705
Brandon Kelly Action Card Technician bkelly@fa.ua.edu  348-8674
Lindsey Howard Assistant Manager lhoward@fa.ua.edu  348-2179
Courtney Gilley Communication Specialist cgilley@fa.ua.edu  348-3440
Janiece Dixon Coord. of Action Card Services jdixon@fa.ua.edu  348-8670
Joyce Golightly  Customer Service Rep jgolightly@fa.ua.edu  348-4343
Jeanine Brooks Director jbrooks@fa.ua.edu  348-8690
Candace Gilliam IT Technician III cgilliam@fa.ua.edu  348-4753
Datrin Sudduth IT Technician II dmsuddeth@fa.ua.edu  348-6369
Robin Coleman Off Campus Manager rcoleman@fa.ua.edu  348-9711

 

Mission:
The Action Card is a service provider to The University of Alabama community for efficient technological one-card solutions for a variety of campus operations including academic, financial, access and identification.
To serve as a central data point for management of a variety of campus privileges in order to ensure a timely, accurate and consistent database for The University of Alabama community.

Vision:
For the Action Card to become the campus community’s key to everyday academic, financial, access and identification needs including programs beyond the physical boundaries of campus.